Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More


Katy Perry - Teenage Dream 2010

Teenage Dream is the second mainstream and third studio album overall, by American singer-songwriter Katy Perry. It was released in the United States on August 24, 2010.

The album's first single, "California Gurls", was released on May 7, 2010 and features the Californian rapper, Snoop Dogg. The song topped the charts in Australia, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, the UK and the US, with sales of more than three million digital downloads. The album's second single and title track, "Teenage Dream", was released on July 23, 2010, and went on to reach number one in Ireland, New Zealand and the US. The third single, "Firework", is going to be released on November 2, 2010. The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, selling 192,000 copies in its first week.

Download Tracks List :
01. Katy Perry - Teenage Dream. mp3
02. Katy Perry - Last Friday Night.mp3
03. Katy Perry - California Gurls.mp3
04. Katy Perry - Firework.mp3
05. Katy Perry - Peacock .mp3
06. Katy Perry - Circle The Drain.mp3
07. Katy Perry - The One That Got Away .mp3
08. Katy Perry - E.T..mp3
09. Katy Perry - Who Am I Living For?.mp3
10. Katy Perry - Pearl.mp3


Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Blogger Templates